This.Is.Love

Play Today, Let's Dream for Tomorrow -JWY-

Jang Wooyoung and R.O.S.E Showcase

Leave a comment

2pm-wooyoung-japan-premium-showcase-tour-2015-rose-dvd-reg-

Review about Jang Wooyoung R.O.S.E Showcase DVD

Beware, it’s gonna be very subjective review from Jangppa (me as Wooyoung fans).

I was walking home when suddenly this thought to write review about Jang Wooyoung R.O.S.E Showcase DVD pop up into my mind.

Overwhelmed feeling after watched his showcase dvd together with Indonesia Jangppa.

It has different feeling than when I watched it alone. Maybe it’s all because Japan production DVD didn’t have subtitle. Luckily someone did translate it while we watched together.

First of all, it was the sweetest concert I ever watch.

The Man pull everything to make it such a sweetest gift for everyone who came.

I ever told my friend that Wooyoung maybe not a really good singer as Jun. K or Junho. But he has the sweetest voice for me, it just right fit into my ears. And he makes me flutter everytime he started to breath under microphone.

The Man has a lot worries. He always think about what people will see and think about him. So he carefully arrange this showcase. Everything you see and you hear in R.O.S.E showcase is Jang Wooyoung, everything about him, his heart, his effort you will see.

Story telling. I never imagine he will make story telling throught songlist, he set every song in order. Some of you, and yes me too, maybe not understand the meaning of the song (bcos it’s not mother language), but The Man put it into sequence to make us realize (maybe) the conclusion about every song. He is The Man with good sense.

I never brag that My Vitamin, The Man, Young Boy, is the great idol for his fans. One thing i know for sure about him is…He never fail to make me proud, super proud that he always think about his fans. Even though sometimes he acted cold. As I watched R.O.S.E DVD Showcase, one by one showing his true feeling. He being sweet, cold, cute, sexy, mischievous, also you can see him trembling in his words.

Many acoustic song. Most of the song only need piano and guitar, and nothing else. You can hear Wooyoung’s voice clearly without having backup vocal. Such a pleasure for ears.

Smile and Laugh. ALMOST…ALMOST in every scene, every minutes, I see his smile, laugh, the purest, the sweetest thing I saw today. His laughing voice and his shy smile. Just like gave an ice cream to a child, that expression, a smile and laugh that come from the heart.

I came to realize that Wooyoung smile and laugh is everything for me.

To sum up everything, R.O.S.E Showcase DVD is a must watch for Jangppa and for everyone who want to know the real Jang Wooyoung. Maybe it will not good as many solo concert or showcase, but this showcase is real from his heart.

R.O.S.E Showcase is Jang Wooyoung + his heart + Hottest Love

Author: kiky25

Aquarian. O-Type girl. 89 liner. Psychology. Day dreaming girl. WOOstan diehard

Leave a comment